HomeSuggested ActivitiesChaplain's SermonsLeadership TeamConstitution ReviewUpholding God's LawUpcoming EventsContact UsPrinciples & Policies






“Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord” (Ps. 33:12)  



1. Director: Dr. Katherine R. Bredehoeft (North Carolina) email: 


2. Prayer Team Leader: B. Rice (Florida)


3. Christian Farmers Committee Leader: Larry Swanda (North Carolina)


4. Christian Political Training: Don Watson (North Carolina) email:, Founder of Patriot Institute,


5. Christian Heritage Association Chaplain and Pastoral Outreach Team Leader: Pastor Clell Drumheller (Texas) founder of Truth In Love Ministries, and National Chairman of The Christian Party of America,, email:,


6. Christian Truckers Committee Leader: Larry Davis (Florida) email:


7. Christian Womens Ministries: Cynde Drumheller (Texas)





© 2012 Christian Heritage Association